This unique piano solo collection contains 18 carols arranged in the style of the classical masters. Includes: Away in a Manger (Rachmaninoff) • Deck the Hall (Beethoven) • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (Haydn) • Joy to the World (Handel) • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Mozart) • O Holy Night (Schubert) • Silent Night (Bach) • We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Strauss) • What Child Is This? (Debussy) • and more.

Catalog:   HL02500384   Publisher:   Hal Leonard   Voicing:   Pno  

Bach Js Pno 0

In stock
Price: $9.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0