Alaska Sketches Eight Pieces for Solo Piano

Alaska's resident composer Lynda Lybeck-Robinson vivdly portrays dramatic and impressive scenes of Alaska life in these eight intermediate level piano solos. Perfect for a big recital splash, the variety of styles and pianistic challenges deliver a bonus by sounding much more difficult than they are to play. Great motivation for developing pianists! Pieces include: Aurora Borealis · Gold Miner's Lullaby · Hungry Sea · Iditarod · Raven Play · Russian Holiday · Summer Bay Love · Williwaw (NFMC 2014-2016 Festival Bulletin selection).

Catalog:   HL00119637   Publisher:   Hal Leonard   Voicing:   PNO  

Lynda Lybeck-Robinso PNO 40

In stock
Price: $8.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0